Author Topic: remove banner from plot  (Read 3553 times)

corral

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
remove banner from plot
« on: October 08, 2014, 05:57:51 AM »
Hi,

When trying to remove log banner from log it is just not removed from the log even if I highlight the option "remove banner". Still is shown when plot the hole log.

kmilch

  • Global Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: remove banner from plot
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2014, 08:17:57 AM »
What is your Warrior version?  If you are plotting a Warrior 7 database from Warrior 8, then you cannot change the banner.

corral

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: remove banner from plot
« Reply #2 on: October 08, 2014, 10:51:15 PM »
It is Warrior 7. The data base was recorded in Warrior 7 and tried to plot in Warrior 7

kmilch

  • Global Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: remove banner from plot
« Reply #3 on: October 09, 2014, 08:25:51 AM »
You could extract the pass to a new database and leave out the banners ( _banner_ and _bbanner_ ).