Author Topic: CCL can't start baseline zeroing  (Read 3334 times)

cablehead

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
CCL can't start baseline zeroing
« on: March 27, 2014, 03:49:00 PM »
In CCL control window, i enable Baseline Normalization.
Immediately after an error box opens. "CCL: Can't start Baseline Zeroing - the ELTIM output is not available.

Warrior 8 14.01.20001

In Warrior 7 - no problems with Baseline Zeroing

Jerry

  • Global Moderator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 83
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: CCL can't start baseline zeroing
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2014, 04:27:25 PM »
ELTIM is not function as a valid sensor. Either the ELTIM sensor is not in the service or the STD tool is not in the service

adamg

  • Global Moderator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: CCL can't start baseline zeroing
« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2014, 04:38:49 PM »
In Warrior 7 or Warrior 8 if you exclude the "STD" tool from your toolstring (as you have per the attached image) then the ELTIM output will not be produced. You do have the ELTIM=AUX sensor mapped correctly. The CCL require the ELTIM output for its baseline normalization. Simply double click on the STD tool in the service editor and uncheck the box marked Exclude then save are try loading the service again.